facebook twitter instagram youtube linkedin thumbs-up thumbs-down arrow-right progress locked success play pause

How do I delete a team members?

Watch A Video

 

Log into your Twenty Over Ten account.

STEP 1

Hover over any team page and click on the ‘manage team members’ icon.

Step 2

Select the advisor you would like to delete.

Step 3

Scroll to the bottom of the advisor’s details and click ‘delete’. Keep in mind this is permanent and cannot be undone.

 

Was this article helpful?
Be the first to tell us!
You already voted on this article!